Global Innovation AWARD 2020

For 9 years the eLearning Journal has awarded the eLearning AWARD to innovative projects and products in the areas of eLearning, Corporate Learning and L&D. With more than 200 submissions per year, the eLearning AWARD is one of the most important awards in the industry.

As part of the eLearning AWARD 2020, the eLearning Journal is presenting the new “Global Innovation AWARD 2020” for outstanding eLearning products and services from all over the world. An independent jury of experts has awarded prizes to innovative products and services with a “state-of-the-art” character.

Awarded Projects 2020

Knowledge Anywhere – Category: Learning Technology

LMS and standard content for the North American market and beyond Knowledge Anywhere – the name of the company says it all! Learning Management Systems have...

Intellezy, LLC – Category: Online Learning Library

Instructors are fully available to explain computer programs and the like. Online courses with a sophisticated didactic approach When it comes to dealing with complex tasks...


Announcement eLearning AWARD 2021

In 2021, the eLearning Journal is once again looking for state-of-the-art projects for the Global Innovation AWARD 2021. The applications will be evaluated by a jury of experts, which means that each project has the same chances of winning an eLearning AWARD. All winning projects will once again be presented in the eLearning Journal Online Magazine. As in previous years, the submission phase of the eLearning AWARD 2021 begins with the publication of the Call for Papers in August 2020.

Key data

  • Application period: 1 August 2020 to 30 November 2020
  • Publication of the winners: January 2021 on the eLearning Journal Online Magazine